Tiger Spotlight » Tiger Spotlight

Tiger Spotlight

 Fine Arts Department 
2018-2019 Achievements and Honors
The 2018-2019 school year has been an incredible year as the Mobridge-Pollock Fine Arts department continues to build upon past success.  Please take time to view some of the great photos of the students and teachers as they perform or receive awards for their hard work and dedication towards their passion and profession.